Zoom Speaker Sign Up Form

Signed up to speak via zoom

David Braverman
George Breslauer
Steven Cerf
Phillip Cohen
Fred Eckhaus
Edward Feinberg
Arthur Golden

Craig Hathaway
Neal Hurwitz
Peter Imrey
Eli Lustgarten
Bill Motzer
Shelly Sachs
Steve Shestakofsky

If you haven’t yet signed up to receive the zoom link (to be sent on Saturday, June 11), click on the button below to register

Zoom attendees can sign up to speak at the Open Mic event using the form below